Articles

Chat with Bill Tiller! 01 Jun, 2001, 23:51 / 0 comments

The SCUMM Bar is reporting that there will be moderated chat this evening at 7pm PST (10pm EST or 3am UK time) with former LucasArts artist, Bill Tiller. In case you've been marooned on an island full of monkeys for the past four years, you should know that Bill Tiller was the lead background artist on The Curse of Monkey Island, so he should have some interesting answers to your questions. The chat will take place on the IRC #monkey-island channel on DALNet. Keep in mind that this chat has a tentative schedule, but we hope to see you all there. Bring grog.